Where have you been, Mrs. Prendergast?

It’s been awhile in between posts, hasn’t it? I did throw out a book post today, and I have another one coming up shortly, but I just wanted to share what I got to do over my Christmas vacation. Check it out: IMG_1962

I saw this:

IMG_2017

IMG_1972

IMG_2007

…and about a million other amazing things at the Warner Brothers Harry Potter Studio Tour in Leavesden, England. This is how I got to finish out 2014 and I still can’t believe I was there!

10888683_10204674783581432_6966904469372575121_n

It was incredible, and since it was Christmas, the Great Hall was all decorated and the tables set for a holiday feast. I just heard they are opening Platform 9 3/4 in March, so maybe I need a trip back… If you are a Harry Potter fan, I can’t recommend this enough if you should find yourself in England. Here’s a quick overview, in case you’re curious to see more!

Leave a Reply

